Home > Stands modulaires

Modular Stands

Stand definition

A stand is a temporary customised construction, with wooden or aluminium partitions, to dress a surface and welcome customers (on a market, a fair, a congregation, or within a trade fair).

There are stands of different sizes depending on the area reserved. At trade fairs, exhibitors use professionals to create customized stands to promote their brand image.

MODULAR STAND – YOUR EXHIBITION SPACES IN 3D SIMULATION BY S’COM SERVICES

You have the project to create a new exhibition space in France or abroad, thanks to their 3D SIMULATION software, the specialized teams of S’COM SERVICES (stands for more than 15 years) will advise and support you in all aspects from the design to the realization of your project.

Whatever the size of your project, connect to the S’COM SERVICES website and contact their teams of professionals to visualize and validate your spaces thanks to their 3D SIMULATION software before their realization and manufacturing process

Choose STANDS PACK solutions from S’COM SERVICES, if you need to present and exhibit your products and services, in a space of a minimum of 9 m2 during a trade show, exhibition or open house event.

STANDS PACK solutions from S’COM SERVICES will allow you to design and furnish a personalized, aesthetic and pleasant space when you exhibit.

S’COM SERVICES is the intelligent and complete solution that will adapt to all your desires and requirements. It is a unique know-how, a workshop and installation logistics at your disposal and a flawless reactivity to satisfy all your requests in terms of design, production and delivery of your EXHIBITION STANDS.

You do not have an extensible budget for your poster and communication campaigns, the company S’COM SERVICES provides you with its STAND RENTAL service. Whatever your needs, whether you are in France or in Europe, S’COM SERVICES will offer you a complete solution for the RENTAL OF STANDARDS AND EXPOSURE SYSTEMS at optimal and competitive conditions. Assistance and a technical hotline are available from Monday to Friday from 09:00 to 19:00. Log in to the S’COM SERVICES website to benefit from the many advantages of its STAND RENTALS service.

0

Accueil > Stands modulaires

Stand Modulaires

Définition du stand

Un stand est une construction temporaire personnalisée, avec des cloisons en bois ou en aluminium, pour habiller une surface et accueillir des clients (sur un marché, une foire, un congré, ou au sein d’un salon).

Il existe des stands de différentes dimensions en fonction de la surface réservée. Dans les salons, les exposants font appel à des professionnels afin de créer des stands personnalisés pour valoriser leur image de marque.

Stand modulaire – vos espaces d’exposition en simulation 3d par s’com services

Vous avez le projet de créer un nouvel espace d’exposition en France ou à l’étranger, grâce à leur logiciel de SIMULATION 3D,les équipes spécialisées de S’COM SERVICES ( standistes depuis plus de 15 ans ) vous conseilleront et vous accompagneront dans tous les aspects de la conception à la réalisation de votre projet.

Quelle que soit l’envergure de votre projet, connectez vous sur le site de S’COM SERVICES et contacter leurs équipes de professionnels pour visualiser et valider vos espaces grâce à leur logiciel de SIMULATION 3D avant leur processus de réalisation et de fabrication.

Optez pour les solutions STANDS PACK de S’COM SERVICES, si vous devez présenter et exposer vos produits et services, dans un espace d’un minimum de 9 m2 pendant un salon, une foire d’exposition ou pendant un événement journées portes ouvertes.

Les solutions STANDS PACK de S’COM SERVICES vous permettront de concevoir et d’aménager un espace personnalisé, esthétique et agréable quand vous exposerez.

S’COM SERVICES, c’est la solution intelligente et complète qui s’adaptera à toutes vos envies et toutes vos exigences. C’est un savoir-faire unique, un atelier et une logistique d’installation à votre disposition et une réactivité sans faille pour satisfaire toutes vos demandes en matière de conception de réalisation et de livraison de vos STANDS D’EXPOSITION.

Vous ne disposez pas d’un budget extensible pour vos campagnes d’affichages et de communication, la société S’COM SERVICES met à votre disposition son service de LOCATION DE STANDS. Quels que soient vos besoins, que vous soyez en France ou en europe, S’COM SERVICES vous offrira une solution complète de LOCATION DE STANDS ET DE SYSTEMES D’EXPOSITION à des conditions optimales et compétitives. Une assistance et une hot line technique vous accompagnent du lundi au vendredi de 09 h00 à 19 h00. Connectez vous sur le site de S’COM SERVICES pour bénéficier dès à présent des multiples avantages de son service de LOCATIONS DE STANDS.

Stands modulables clés en main.

Stand traditionnel 9m²
bottom shadow
                           

Stand 9M²

bottom shadow
                           

Stand 12M²

bottom shadow
                           

Stand 18M²

0